Board of Directors

Display # 
Sue Wastell President Wastell Homes
Dave Stimac Vice President The Ironstone Building Company
Trevor McKenzie Vice President McKenzie Homes Inc.
Peder Madsen Past President CCR Building & Remodeling Inc.
Toby Stolee President Elect Sifton Properties Limited
Jeremy Giles Treasurer (Appointed) MacNeill Edmundson Professional Corporation
Lois Langdon Secretary (Appointed) London Home Builders' Association
Brian Phillips Legal Counsel (Appointed) Cohen Highley LLP, Lawyers
Gerry Box Director Union Gas Limited
Adam Carapella Director The Tricar Group
Jake Draper Director Copp Building Materials Limited
Sean Dilamarter Director Preferred Insurance Group
Jon Leahy Director JLC Homes Limited
Rafael Oslizlo Director Legacy Homes of London
John Relouw Director DUO Building Limited
Sarah Steele Director Arriscraft Canada Inc.
Adrian Dyer Director Studio Dyer
Michael Mescia Director Domus Developments (London) Inc.
Julian Novick Director Wastell Homes

Platinum Partners

  • London Free Press
  • Libro Financial
  • Rogers Communications
  • Logo SBM


Members of the LHBA have been building and transforming communities throughout London since 1952.

LHBA logo


Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm  Phone: 519-686-0343                                    571 Wharncliffe Road South, Unit 5 London, ON N6J 2N6                  Email: